Student Council 2018-2019


Staff Writer

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8th-graders running for student council offices presented their speeches in an assembly for all the 7th and 8th-grade students at Ramsey Junior High. Later in the morning, all the students cast their votes for their favorites.  The new officers for the 2018-19 school year are:


Leen Samman – President

Adam Ferguson – Vice President

Carsyn Lincks – Secretary

Abby Holycross – Treasurer

Jensten Sierra – Historian